Restaurant
Clavis

Regional culinary delights
with local hospitality

Whether you wish for a full meal or just a little snack, have a sweet tooth for some cake or simply want a cup of coffee, everyone will find something to enjoy at the Restaurant of Marco Gloede – the Clavis. Since 2013 Marco is the tenant of the restaurant on the court.

He and his team cook regional, seasonal, fresh, dishes you won’t be able to get enough of!

Take a seat at one of the long, rustic wooden tables inside, in the enchanted inner courtyard, or enjoy an aperitif in the soft armchairs in front of the fireplace. The restaurant is open and comfortably furnished, focused on food and guests.

Peace, joy and pancakes. For chef Marco the passion for good cuisine begins with the careful selection of ingredients. As a member of the Prignitz-Ruppin regional initiative, these are mainly from producers and manufacturers of the region.

 

The heart of the menu are game dishes of excellent quality and a unique taste. Furthermore, the Clavis finds great importance in seasonal variety and wants to inspire you with a selection of superb vegetarian and vegan dishes.

 

Get together for a candlelit dinner: The Clavis with up to 90 seats inside and with about 50 seats in the inner courtyard is ready to get festively dressed for your celebrations. Depending on the season, event and taste, Marco and his team will arrange your festive table under sun sails and starry skies or inside our cozy restaurant. For more information please contact the restaurant, which is looking forward to your request.

 

The tastiest and more at a glance

Food:

  • Regional dishes
  • Game dishes
  • Vegan and vegetarian dishes
  • Homemade cakes
  • Children’s menu
  • Wine menu
  • Cocktails
  • Membership of the Prignitz-Ruppin Regional Initiative

Facilities:

  • Up to 90 indoor seats
  • Up to 50 outdoor seats
  • Regional ingredients
  • Garden
  • Fireplace
  • Family celebrations and catering
A glimpse of the Menu

Our Restaurant Clavis will spoil you, your family and friends with delicious regional cuisine. See what exactly you can look forward to here in our menu:

See Menu
Restaurant Clavis
Märkische Höfe on Instagram

We use cookies. Read more

OK

Restaurant
Clavis

Regionaler Gaumenschmaus
mit märkischer Gastlichkeit
im Innenhof!

Ob ausgewachsener Kohldampf, süße Kuchenliebe oder feiner Kaffeedurst – im Restaurant von Marco Gloede findet jeder seinen Gaumenschmaus. Seit 2013 hat er das Restaurant, das sich im Innenhof befindet, gepachtet. Sein Team und er kochen regional, saisonal, frisch, knackig, knusprig, saftig, lecker!

Nehmt Platz an langen, urigen Holztafeln, im gemütlichen Innenhof oder genehmigt Euch einen Aperitif in den weichen Sesseln vorm Kamin. Das Clavis ist offen und gemütlich eingerichtet. Im Mittelpunkt stehen die Speisen – und die Gäste.

Friede, Freude und sogar Eierkuchen: Bei Marco und seinem Team beginnt die Leidenschaft für gute Küche bei der bewussten Auswahl der Zutaten. Als Mitglied der Regionalinitiative Prignitz-Ruppin stammen diese zum größten Teil von Produzenten und Manufakturen aus der Region.

Herzstück der Karte sind Wildgerichte – das Wildbret überzeugt nicht nur mit ausgezeichneter Qualität, sondern ist auch geschmacklich einzigartig. Darüber hinaus legt Marco großen Wert auf saisonale Vielseitigkeit und begeistert Euch mit einer leckeren Auswahl an vegetarischen und veganen Gerichten.

Beisammensein bei Kerzenschein: Das Clavis – mit bis zu 90 Sitzplätzen sowie der Innenhof -mit rund 50 Plätzen sind bereit, um sich für Eure Feiern ein festliches Gewand überzuwerfen. Je nach Jahreszeit, Event und Geschmack platziert das Restaurant Eure Festtafel unter Sonnensegeln und Sternenhimmel – oder drinnen im gemütlichen Restaurant. Für mehr Informationen kontaktiert Marco – er und sein Team freuen sich!

Das Leckerste und mehr auf einen Blick

Speisen:

  • regionale Speisen
  • Wildgerichte
  • vegane und vegetarische Gerichte
  • hausgebackene Kuchen
  • Kinderkarte
  • Weinkarte
  • Cocktails
  • Mitglied der Regionalinitiative Prignitz-Ruppin

Ausstattung:

  • bis zu 90 Innenplätze
  • bis zu 50 Außenplätze
  • regionale Zutaten
  • Garten
  • Kamin
  • Familienfeiern und Catering
Blick in die Speisekarte

Unser Restaurant Clavis verwöhnt Euch, Eure Familie und Freunde mit leckerer regionaler Küche. Auf was genau Ihr Euch freuen könnt, lest Ihr hier in unserer Speisekarte:

Speisekarte ansehen
Restaurant Clavis
Restaurant Clavis

Kommt, lasst Euch verwöhnen!

Die Märkischen Höfe auf Instagram

Wir nutzen Cookies. Mehr Infos

OK